Taylor Ford Inc Staff Taylor, MI

Here are a few of our courteous and professional team members. You may contact them directly by clicking on one of the email links listed with each name. If you do not see who you are looking for, please call us and we will make sure he/she gets your message. Thank you for visiting our website. We look forward to hearing from you.      
NamePhonePositionEmail
Aaron Pacheco313-216-1610Salesaaronp@shoptaylorford.com
Andrew Louttit313-216-1531Salesandyl@shoptaylorford.com
Angie Serpetti 313-216-1535Asst. Office Managerangies@shoptaylorford.com
Bob Smith313-216-1560Parts Managerbobs@shoptaylorford.com
Brendon Glatz313-216-1561Parts brendang@shoptaylorford.com
Brian Chinavare313-216-1534Sales Managerbrianc@shoptaylorford.com
Bryan Patton313-216-1585 Salesbryanp@shoptaylorford.com
Brent Sukel313-216-1532 Salesbrents@shoptaylorford.com
Chris Baxter313-216-1529Salescbaxter@shoptaylorford.com
Mike Swiderski313-216-1611F&Imikes@shoptaylorford.com
Chris Geletzke313-216-1581Service Advisorchrisg@shoptaylorford.com
Cindy Roy313-216-1515F&Icindyr@shoptaylorford.com
Craig Stier313-216-1540Lot Managercraigs@shoptaylorford.com
Dan Moldovan313-216-1526Salesdanm@shoptaylorford.com
Dan Stevens313-216-1602Salesdans@shoptaylorford.com
Dan Higdon313-216-1542Salesdanh@shoptaylorford.com
Steve Misiora313-216-1564Parts
Dean Retan313-216-1596Service Advisordeanr@shoptaylorford.com
Dianne Witherspoon313-216-1553BDCdiannew@shoptaylorford.com
Donna Davis313-216-1570Controllerdonnad@shoptaylorford.com
Don Moon313-216-1537Salesdonm@shoptaylorford.com
Donavan Snow313-216-1527Salesdonavans@shoptaylorford.com
Erica Rudo313-216-1578Officeoffice@shoptaylorford.com
Frank Tucci313-216-1530    Salesfrankt@shoptaylorford.com
Dick Miller313-216-1594Service Advisordickm@shoptaylorford.com
Jamie Miller313-216-1550Salesjamiem@shoptaylorford.com
Jerry Arrowood313-216-1520General Sales Managerjerrya@shoptaylorford.com
Jim Olszewski313-216-1580Body Shop Managerjimo@shoptaylorford.com
John Kovach313-216-1521Salesjohnkovach@shoptaylorford.com
John Pangborn313-216-1517Dealer Trader
Kim Anderson313-216-1504Service Cashierkima@shoptaylorford.com
Linda Magel313-216-1576Officelindam@shoptaylorford.com
Louis Horger313-216-1528Saleslouish@shoptaylorford.com
Mandy Friday313-216-1607Customer Relations Managermandyf@shoptaylorford.com
Mary Corey313-216-1575Officemaryc@shoptaylorford.com
Matt Siskoff313-216-1525Salesmatts@shoptaylorford.com
Michelle Erickson313-216-1573Officeoffice@shoptaylorford.com
Mike Hayes313-216-1522Salesmikeh@shoptaylorford.com
Mike Kolasa313-216-1598F&Imikek@shoptaylorford.com
Mike Rossi313-216-1611Pre-Owned Managermichaelr@shoptaylorford.com
Miranda Johnson313-216-1591Servicemirandaj@shoptaylorford.com
Mike Swiderski313-216-1599F&Imikes@shoptaylorford.com
Nick Isom313-216-1569Salesnicki@shoptaylorford.com
Nicole Laforest 313-216-1603   BS Asst.
Paul Shamo866-995-9246Owner
Perry Mann313-216-1541F&I Managerperrym@shoptaylorford.com
Philip Maher313-216-1539Salesphilm@shoptaylorford.com
Samantha Campbell313-216-1604 BDCsamanthac@shoptaylorford.com
Susan Richardson313-216-1516Biller
Todd Pluff313-216-1590 Service Manager toddp@shoptaylorford.com
Tom Meagher313-216-1584Fleet
Tony Waquan313-216-1568Partstonyw@shoptaylorford.com
Tracie Hitchcock313-216-1606BDC Managertracieh@shoptaylorford.com
Charlene Vines313-216-1552RAC Agentcharlenev@shoptaylorford.com
Chase Baxter313-216-1524Saleschaseb@shoptaylorford.com
Amanda Frazier313-216-1555BDCamandaf@shoptaylorford.com
Lillian Jackson313-216-1548Saleslillianj@shoptaylorford.com
Dan Kontour313-216-1556Salesdank@shoptaylorford.com
Robert RitchieSalesrobertr@shoptaylorford.com
Ray Harbin313-216-1523Sales Managerrayh@shoptaylorford.com
Brittney Fuchs313-216-1565Service Advisorbrittneyf@shoptaylorford.com
Tracy Mandernach313-216-1597Service Advisortracym@shoptaylorford.com
Chris Titus313-216-1586Maintenance Service AdvisorChrist@shoptaylorford.com
Aleicia Caudill313-216-1574Officeoffice@shoptaylorford.com
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       

Fax Numbers
New Cars313-291-5930
Used Cars313-291-0544
Office313-291-8066
Parts-Service313-291-0588
Body Shop313-291-1126
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       

Other Numbers
FMCC800-727-7000
PIN#800-348-7709
Road Asst.800-241-3673

80644|3145
AdChoices
; ;