Taylor Ford Inc Staff Taylor, MI

Here are a few of our courteous and professional team members. You may contact them directly by clicking on one of the email links listed with each name. If you do not see who you are looking for, please call us and we will make sure he/she gets your message. Thank you for visiting our website. We look forward to hearing from you.   
NamePhonePositionEmail
Aaron Pacheco313-216-1610 Salesaaronp@shoptaylorford.com
Andrew Loutiit313-216-1531Salesandyl@shoptaylorford.com
Angie Serpetti 313-216-1535Asst. Office Managerangies@shoptaylorford.com
Anne Saren313-291-0300Operator 
Annie Leija313-216-1574 Office 
Ashleigh Feller313-216-1503Cashier 
    
 
Bob Smith313-216-1561Parts Managerbobs@shoptaylorford.com
Brendon Glatz313-216-1564Parts brendang@shoptaylorford.com
Brian Chinavare313-216-1534Sales Managerbrianc@shoptaylorford.com
Bryan Patton313-216-1585New Vehicle Salesbryanp@shoptaylorford.com
Brent Sukel              313-216-1532 Sales brents@shoptaylorford.com


Chris Baxter313-216-1529Salescbaxter@shoptaylorford.com
Mike Swiderski313-216-1611F&Imikes@shoptaylorford.com
Chris Geletzke313-216-1581Service Advisorchrisg@shoptaylorford.com
Cindy Roy313-216-1615F&Icindyr@shoptaylorford.com
Craig Stier313-216-1540Lot Managercraigs@shoptaylorford.com
        
Dan Moldovan313-216-1526Salesdanm@shoptaylorford.com
Dan Stevens313-216-1602Salesdans@shoptaylorford.com
Dan Higdon313-216-1542Salesdanh@shoptaylorford.com
Steve Misiora313-216-1565Parts
Dean Retan313-216-1596Service Advisordeanr@shoptaylorford.com
Dianne Witherspoon313-216-1553BDCdiannew@shoptaylorford.com
Donna Davis313-216-1570Controllerdonnad@shoptaylorford.com
Don Moon313-216-1537Salesdonm@shoptaylorford.com







Erica Rudo313-216-1578Office
Frank Tucci         313-216-1530    Salesfrankt@shoptaylorford.com



    
   
Dick Miller313-216-1594Service Advisordickm@shoptaylorford.com
     
Jamie Bowling313-216-1524Salesjamieb@shoptaylorford.com
Jamie Miller313-216-1550Pre Owned Sales
Jerry Arrowood313-216-1520General Sales Managerjerrya@shoptaylorford.com
Jim Lutsey313-216-1536Salesjiml@shoptaylorford.com
Jim Olszewski313-216-1580Body Shop Managerjimo@shoptaylorford.com
Joe Achenza313-216-1590Service Managerjoea@shoptaylorford.com
John Kovach313-216-1526Salesjohnkovach@shoptaylorford.com
Clayton Jackson313-216-1582Body Shop claytonj@shoptaylorford.com
John Pangborn313-216-1517Dealer Trader
Joe Ward        313-216-1609    Salesjoew@shoptaylorford.com
Danielle Brooks313-216-1552  Rental Agentdanielleb@shoptaylorford.com
Kim Anderson313-216-1504Service Cashierkima@shoptaylorford.com
      
  
Linda Magel313-216-1576Officelindam@shoptaylorford.com
Louis Horger313-216-1528Saleslouish@shoptaylorford.com
      
 
Mandy Friday313-216-1607Customer Relations Managermandyf@shoptaylorford.com
Mariah Fowler313-216-1597Service Advisormariahd@shoptaylorford.com
Mary Corey313-216-1575Officemaryc@shoptaylorford.com
Matt Siskoff313-216-1525Salesmatts@shoptaylorford.com
Michelle Erickson313-216-1573Office
Mike Hayes313-216-1522Salesmikeh@shoptaylorford.com
Mike Kolasa313-216-1598F&Imikek@shoptaylorford.com
Mike Rossi313-216-1599Pre-Owned Managermichaelr@shoptaylorford.com
Miranda Johnson313-216-1502Servicemirandaj@shoptaylorford.com
Mike Swiderski313-216-1599F&Imikes@shoptaylorford.com
Nick Isom313-216-1569Sales
Nicole Laforest 313-216-1502   Office
Paul Shamo313-291-0300Ownerpauls@shoptaylorford.com



Perry Mann313-216-1541F&I Managerperrym@shoptaylorford.com
Philip Maher313-216-1539Salesphilm@shoptaylorford.com
      





      
Samantha Campbell313-216-1813 BDCsamanthac@shoptaylorford.com
Steve Miller313-216-1577Salesstevem@shoptaylorford.com
Steve Seel313-216-1562Parts
Steve Zutantas313-216-1601Maintenance
Susan Richardson313-216-1516Biller

  

Tom Meagher313-216-1584Fleet
Tony Waquan313-216-1567Partstonyw@shoptaylorford.com
Tricia Read313-216-1606BDC - Lease Managertriciar@shoptaylorford.com
Vikki McIntosh313-216-1557Service 
    
  
   

Fax Numbers
New Cars313-291-5930
Used Cars313-291-0544
Office313-291-8066
PTS-SER313-291-0588
QL313-291-0544
Body Shop313-291-1126
Perry313-291-0692

Other Numbers
FMCC800-727-7000
PIN#800-348-7709
Road Asst.800-241-3673
Police734-287-6611

80644|3145
AdChoices
;